For some reason I just can't seem to escape "bathroom humor". I guess I just find it a very simple source of humor that doesn't really get explored enough.
So, I recently realized that I have a pretty regular routine that I do when I go to the bathoom (particularly stalls, not urinals). For those who are curious, here it is: (Warning: Don't read on if you don't want to know about this. Please.)
1. Check the cleanliness of the toilet seat. if there are only a FEW drops of some miscellaneous clear/yellowish liquid, I will go with it. Very few though. Sometimes I check every single stall for the cleanest, but that depends on if I'm in a hurry and if there are other people around.
2. Go into selected stall. I will then hang my backpack up, and then put my jacket over my backpack. If I'm in the H-stall (they often don't have hangers) then they just go on the floor.
3. Clean the toilet seat. With lots of TP.
4. Clean the toilet seat again. You can't be too safe with these things.
5. Business.
6. Because my hands are probably dirty, put on my backpack and jacket with as little contact as possible, in particular with my right hand. I often clench it into a fist just to be safe.
7. Wash hands. Dry hands with paper towels.
8. End.
Do you have a routine?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment